question

japanesetoymarket avatar image
0 Likes"
japanesetoymarket asked ·

Insufficient permissions to fulfill the request Error

Hello I want to use the Marketplace Insights API. But I got an error. ■Error {'errors': [{'errorId': 1100 'domain': 'ACCESS' 'category': 'REQUEST' 'message': 'Access denied' 'longMessage': 'Insufficient permissions to fulfill the request.'}]} I use "Buy APIs" for the first time. And is this error a problem with my Token? Do I have to apply for an "eBay Partner Network (EPN) account" from the page below? https://developer.ebay.com/api-docs/buy/static/buy-requirements.html#Applying I am not good at English, so I did not understand the cause of the error ■Code user_token ="XXXXXXX" auth_code = "Bearer " + user_token headers = { "Authorization": auth_code, } category_ids = "1345" url = " https://api.ebay.com/buy/marketplace_insights/v1_beta/item_sales/search?category_ids=" + category_ids r = requests.get(url, headers=headers).json()
marketplace insights api
10 |600 characters needed characters left characters exceeded

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

erateexercis-0 avatar image
0 Likes"
erateexercis-0 answered ·
@japanesetoymarket did you got access to this API?

Up to 2 attachments (including images) can be used with a maximum of 512.0 KiB each and 1.0 MiB total.

sanjeev_developersupport avatar image
0 Likes"
sanjeev_developersupport answered ·
Hi @japanesetoymarket, You're Welcome!!

japanesetoymarket avatar image
0 Likes"
japanesetoymarket answered ·
@sanjeev_developersupport Thank you for reply I'll do it!

sanjeev_developersupport avatar image
0 Likes"
sanjeev_developersupport answered ·